Grafisk Maskinfabrik | Representantes
Grafisk Maskinfabrik
DeutschEnglishItaliano中文(简体)
         

GM Offices Worldwide

USA and Canada
Grafisk Maskinfabrik USA
1375 E. Irving Park Rd.
Itaska, IL 60143
USA

Mr.Jim Honycutt
Tel: 513.256.8679 
email: jim@gm.dk
             
Mr. Mark Rogers
Tel: 630 432 4370
E-mail: mark@gm.dk

South America
Grafisk Maskinfabrik SA 
Virginia 7470,
Vitacura
7650506 Santiago
Chile
Mr. Jos Kabouw
Tel: +569 98 37 38 51
E-mail: jkabouw@gm.dk

Italy
Mr. Luca Marvini
Via B. de Rolandi 7
20156
MILANO
Italy
Tel: + 39 3355865155
E-mail: lmarvini@gis-graphics.com

GM Distributors

Australia
Aldus Engineering Pty Ltd
1 Rhodes St
WEST RYDE NSW 2114
AUSTRALIA


Mr. Ian Guanaria
Tel: +61 2 98090363
E-mail: ian.guanaria@aldus.com.au

Austria, Switzerland and Hungary
Stepan GmbH
Nilpeter GmbH (Vienna)
Münichreiterstrasse 7
A-1130 Wien
Österreich
Herrn Andreas Höfner
Tel: +43 1 877 9488 30
Fax: +43 1 876 5672
E-mail: ah@nilpeter.com

Benelux
Nilpeter BV
Eenspan 8L
NL-3897 AL Zeewolde
Holland
Mr. Bert van Kooy
Tel: +31 36 5234 311
Fax: +31 36 5220 217
E-mail: bert@nilpeter.nl

Poland
Plus DIGITAL 
St. Kraszewskiego 7
PL85-240 Bydgoszcz
Poland
Mr.  Piotr Zwolan / Piotr Nadzieja 
Tel./Fax: +48 (52) 320 46 40 
Direct: +48505033413 / +48608316484 

Email: piotr@plusdigital.pl
 / pn@plusdigital.pl

Germany
Nilpeter GmbH
Rodenbecker Straße 25
32427 Minden
Germany

Herrn Christoph Kugler
Tel.: +49 511 / 26 14 36 3
Fax: +49 511 / 26 14 36 50
E-mail: christoph.kugler@nilpeter.de


England, Ireland, Scotland
Holtby Williams International
Unit 4 Crwst Business Park
Ffordd Sam Pari, Morfa
Conwy LL32 8HH, Great Britain
Mr. Martin Holtby
Tel: +44 1492 5850 56
Fax: +44 1492 5850 40
E-mail: 
martin.holtby@holtbywilliams.com


France
Digitaletiq
21 Rue Charles Cholat
ZI Nord Est Montreynaud
42000 Saint-Etiennes
France

Mr. Fabrice Vernay 
Responsible for northern France
E-mail: fc@digitaletiq.com

Mr. Benoit Vernay
Responsible for southern France
E-mail: bv@digitaletiq.com
Tel: (+33) 6 74 60 11 89



 
Greece, Cyprus
Adams Trading Agencies Ltd.
4, Chorikon Str. GR-166 75 
Glyfada, Greece
Mr. Georges Arvanitis
Tel: +30 210 89 48 888
Fax: +30 210 89 41 666
E-mail: 
sales@adamstra.gr


New Zealand
Aarque Group Ltd. 
PO Box 104021
Lincoln North 
0654 Waltakere 
New Zealand
Mr. Leo Bult
Tel: +64 9 837 2144
E-mail: 
leo.bult@aarque.co.nz

Portugal
Maquinaria Esagraf S. L.
C/ Empordà, 25 - Polígon Industrial
Can Casablancas
08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès
Barcelona
Spain
Mr. Enric Vela
Tel: +34 93 721 03 25
Fax: +34 93 721 19 17 
E-mail: 
esagraf@esagraf.com

Serbia
Rotografix d.o.o.
Nehruova 129
11070 Belgrade
Serbia
Mr. Jovan Stankovic
Tel.: +381112175959
Fax: +381111779639
E-Mail: j.stankovic@rotografix.com

Slovenia 
Marsha d.o.o.
Brodisce 17
SL-1236 Trzin
Slovenija

Mr. Jaka Ribicic
Tel: +386 1 589 70 50
Fax: +386 1 589 70 55
E-mail: 
info@marsha.si

Spain
Maquinaria Esagraf S. L.
C/ Empordà, 25 - Polígon Industrial
Can Casablancas
08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès
Barcelona
Spain
Mr. Enric Vela
Tel: +34 93 721 03 25
Fax: +34 93 721 19 17 
E-mail: 
esagraf@esagraf.com

Russia
Itraco GmbH
Kürschnerwende 4,
23556 Lübeck
Germany

Mr. Sergej Kolbasinski
Phone: + 
49 (0) 451 88 050 51
Fax:     +49 (0) 451 88 050 10
Email: kolbasinski@itraco.de

India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal
PRINT-PACK-TECH INTERNATIONAL 
248, M.L.G.ROAD
KOLKATA-700082
INDIA

Mr. Surjya Ganguly
Tel.: +91 9331296688
E-Mail:  sales@pptinternational.com

Turkey
Elif Yildirim.
Abdurrahmangazi Mah. Sevenler cad.
Sinpas Lagun Sit. EA16/2
34887 Sancaktepe/instanbul 
Turkey

Mrs. Elif Yidirim
Email: 
elif.yildirim@elfi-tr.com



GM A/S   |   Bregnerødvej 92   |   DK-3460 Birkerød   |   Denmark   |   gm@gm.dk   |   +45 45 81 23 00 NHL cms