Grafisk Maskinfabrik | Representantes
Grafisk Maskinfabrik
DeutschEnglishItaliano中文(简体)
 

GM representantes en el mundo

USA and Canada
Grafisk Maskinfabrik USA
1375 E. Irving Park Rd.
Itaska, IL 60143
USA

Mr.Jim Honycutt
Tel: 513.256.8679 
E-mail: jim@gm.dk


Mr. Mark Rogers
Tel: +1 630 432 4370
E-mail:
mark@gm.dk

South America
Grafisk Maskinfabrik SA
Virginia 7470,
Vitacura
7650506 Santiago
Chile
Mr. Jos Kabouw
Tel: +569 98 37 38 51
E-mail:
jkabouw@gm.dk

Italy
Mr. Luca Marvini
Via B. de Rolandi 7
20156
MILANO
Italy
Tel: + 39 3355865155
E-mail: lmarvini@gis-graphics.com

GM Distributors

Australia
Web Dynamics (Sales) Pty Ltd.
14/ 35-39 Higginbotham Rd
Gladesville NSW 2111
Australia
Mr. Keith Gillard
Tel: +61 2 9808 6876
Fax: +61 2 8003 9644
E-mail:
info@webdynamics.com.au

Austria, Switzerland and Hungary
Stepan GmbH
Nilpeter GmbH (Vienna)
Münichreiterstrasse 7
A-1130 Wien
Österreich
Herrn Andreas Höfner
Tel: +43 1 877 9488 30
Fax: +43 1 876 5672
E-mail:
ah@nilpeter.com

Benelux
Nilpeter BV
Eenspan 8L
NL-3897 AL Zeewolde
Holland
Mr. Bert van Kooy
Tel: +31 36 5234 311
Fax: +31 36 5220 217
E-mail:
bert@nilpeter.nl

Colombia
Graphic Solutions Int. Ltda.
Calle 45 C # 25 - 32
Bogotá D.C.
Colombia
Ing. Jorge Orlando Sanabria
Tel: +57 1 245 63 22
Fax: +57 1 287 04 49
Email: ventas@gsicol.com


England, Ireland, Scotland
Holtby Williams International
Unit 4 Crwst Business Park
Ffordd Sam Pari, Morfa
Conwy LL32 8HH, Great Britain
Mr. Martin Holtby
Tel: +44 1492 5850 56
Fax: +44 1492 5850 40
E-mail:
martin.holtby@holtbywilliams.com

Germany
Euraix Technologie Marketing GmbH
Carlsstr.
50
D-52531 Übach-Palenberg
Germany
Herrn Gerd Radermacher
Tel: +49 2451 971 230
Fax: +49 2451 971 231
E-mail:
info@euraix.de

Greece, Cyprus
Adams Trading Agencies Ltd.
4, Chorikon Str. GR-166 75
Glyfada, Greece
Mr. Georges Arvanitis
Tel: +30 210 89 48 888
Fax: +30 210 89 41 666
E-mail:
sales@adamstra.gr

Italy
Franchini & C. S.R.L.
Via Della Liberazione 44
I-20098 S. Giuliano Milanese
Italy
Mrs Laura Franchini
Tel: +39 0 2982 80905
Fax: +39 0 2982 80978
E-mail:
sales@franchinisrl.com

Italy
REM
S.a.s. di Maretti Ettore e C.
C.so Mazzini, 78
48018 FAENZA –RA-
Italy
Mr. Ettore Maretti
Tel: +39 347 141 3984
E-mail:
ettore@remsas.info

Japan
Minimax LTD
Kameibashi Building 9F
1-8-1 Tsukiji Chuo-Ku
Tokyo, Japan
Mr. Shunsuko Satoh
Tel: +81 3 35 41 06 75
Fax: +81 3 35 41 07 35
E-mail:
info@minimax.co.jp

New Zealand
Aarque Group Ltd.
PO Box 104021
Lincoln North
0654 Waltakere
New Zealand
Mr. Leo Bult
Tel: +64 9 837 2144
E-mail:
leo.bult@aarque.co.nz

Romania, Bulgaria, Moldivia
O.P. Consulting S.r.l.
"13 Septembrie" St. no. 55-57
Ap. 43
Bucharest 5
Romania
Mr. Octav Preoteasa
Tel: +40 21 411 9952
Fax: +40 21 410 1886
E-mail:
o.preoteasa@opconsulting.ro

Russia
Saint-Petersburg, “OGMA”
Svetlanovsky 2, office 11, 194156
Санкт-Петербург, «ОГМА»
Пр. Светлановский д.2 офис 11
Mr. Vladimir Antonov
Tel: +7 (812) 303-80-46
Tel: +7 (812) 303-80-47
E-mail: antonov@psltd.org
info@psltd.org

Russia
ITRACO GmbH
Kürschnerwende 4
D-23556 Lübeck,
Germany
Herr Josef Heitmann
Tel: +49 451 88050 0
Fax: +49 451 88050 10
E-mail:
heitmann@itraco.de

Slovenia
Marsha d.o.o.
Brodisce 17
SL-1236 Trzin
Slovenija
Mr. Jaka Ribicic
Tel: +386 1 589 70 50
Fax: +386 1 589 70 55
E-mail:
info@marsha.si

Spain and Portugal
Maquinaria Esagraf S. L.
C/ Empordà, 25 - Polígon Industrial
Can Casablancas

08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès
Barcelona
Spain
Mr. Enric Vela
Tel: +34 93 721 03 25
Fax: +34 93 721 19 17
E-mail:
esagraf@esagraf.com

Turkey
Elif Yildirim.
Abdurrahmangazi Mah. Sevenler cad.
Sinpas Lagun Sit. EA16/2
34887 Sancaktepe/instanbul
Turkey
Mrs. Elif Yidirim
Email:
elif.yildirim@elfi-tr.com

Poland
Plus DIGITAL
St. Grunwaldzka 235
PL85-438 Bydgoszcz
Poland
Mr. Piotr Nadzieja
Tel./Fax: +48 (52) 320 46 40
Email: piotr.nadzieja@plusdigital.pl

GM A/S   |   Bregnerødvej 92   |   DK-3460 Birkerød   |   Denmark   |   gm@gm.dk   |   +45 45 81 23 00 NHL cms