Distributors

Distributors

ALDUS-TRONICS PTY LTD.

1 Rhodes St.
WEST RYDE NSW 2114
Australia

Tel: +61 290 499 200
E-mail: sales@aldustronics.com.au

Mr Lindsey Boyd
Tel: +61 406 996 745

Mr Chris Bodger
Tel: +61 419 870 596

https://www.aldusgraphics.com.au/ 

NILPETER GMBH (VIENNA)

Münichreiterstrasse 7
A-1130 Wien
Österreich

Herrn Andreas Höfner
Tel: +43 1 877 9488 30
Fax: +43 1 876 5672
E-mail: ah@nilpeter.com

http://www.nilpeter.de/

 

STEPAN GMBH

http://www.stepan.at/

VIP-SYSTEMS GRAPHISCHE MASCHINEN GMBH

Wilhelmstr. 4
70182 Stuttgart, Germany

Tel: +49 711 601 789 0
E-mail: gm@vipsystems.de

http://vipsystems.de/

 

IP BelStarlett

Smolyachkova 12
220071 Minsk, Belarus

Tel.: +375 172936548
Fax: +375 172390034
Email: info@belstarlett.by 

http://www.belstarlett.by/

NILPETER BV

Eenspan 8L
NL-3897 AL Zeewolde
Holland

Mr Bert van Kooy
Tel: +31 36 5234 311
Fax: +31 36 5220 217
E-mail: bert@nilpeter.nl

http://www.nilpeter.nl/

DIGITISK S.R.O.

Zlatý Anděl Nádražní 344/23
150 00 Praha 5
Czech Republic

Mr Ing. Petr Zika
Tel: +420 775 551 200
E-mail: obchod@digitisk.info

http://www.digitisk.info/ 

GM BRANCH OFFICE UK

36 Marlborough Drive
Macclesfield
Cheshire SK10 2JY
England

Mr Paul Briggs
Tel: +44 7774 421345
E-mail: paul.briggs@grafisk.co.uk

http://www.grafisk.co.uk/

OU Starlett

Paavli 2A
Tallin 10412, Estonia

Tel.: +372 6825548
Fax: +372 6825548
Email: products@starlett.ee

DIGITALETIQ

6 Rue Molina
42000 Saint-Etiennes
France

Mr Fabrice Vernay
Responsible for northern France
E-mail: fv@digitaletiq.com

Mr Benoit Vernay
Responsible for southern France
Tel: (+33) 6 74 60 11 89
E-mail: bv@digitaletiq.com

http://www.digitaletiq.com/

NILPETER GMBH (DE)

Rodenbecker Straße 25
32427 Minden
Germany

Herrn Christoph Kugler
Tel: +49 571 / 38 83 38 0
Fax: +49 571 / 38 83 38 20
M: +49 160 / 930 54 272
E-mail: christoph.kugler@nilpeter.de

www.nilpeter.de

LINO S.A.

188, Sygrou Ave., Kallithea, 17671
Athens, Greece

Mr Kostas Domalis
Tel: +30 210 90 10 635 (ext. 606)
Cell: + 30 6973 888 461
Fax: +30 210 90 10 824
E-mail: kdomalis@lino.gr

http://www.lino.gr/

GM Italy

Via Martino Bassi 7
20148 MILANO (MI)
Italy

Mr Luca Marvini
Cell: +393355865155
E-mail: LUM@gm.dk

SIA Starlett

Bikernieku 121P
Riga, LV-1021, Latvia

Tel.: +371 67531070
Fax: +371 67530400
Email: starlett@starlett.lvecommerce@starlett.lv

http://www.starlett.lv/ 

UAB Starlett

Justiniškių g. 8-15
05131, Vilnius, Lithuania

Tel.: +370 52647244
Fax: +370 52612902
Email: info@starlett.lt

http://starlett.lt/ 

GRAW Sp. z o.o.

ul. Kolejowa 2
95-035 Ozorków
Poland

Mr Marcin Zaporowski
Mob: +48 728 438 584
Tel: +48 42 718 2121

E-mail: marcin.zaporowski@graw.pl

https://graw.pl/ 

MAQUINARIA ESAGRAF S. L.

C/ Empordà, 25 - Polígon Industrial
Can Casablancas
08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès
Barcelona
Spain

Mr Enric Vela
Tel: +34 93 721 03 25
Fax: +34 93 721 19 17
E-mail: esagraf@esagraf.com

http://www.esagraf.com/

AO VIP SYSTEMS MOSCOW

ул. Азовская, д.6, стр.3, офис 2/2 (левое крыло, 2 этаж)
117149 Москва
Russia

Tel: +7 495 2586703
E-mail: vipsys@vipsys.ru

http://www.vipsys.ru/ 

 

ITRACO International Trading + Consulting GmbH

Kürschnerwende 4
23556 Lübeck
Germany

Mr Sergej Kolbasinski
Tel: +49 (0) 451 88 050 51
E-Mail: kolbasinski@itraco.de

https://www.itraco.ru/

No-Me Nordic-Media

Povlstoft 5
DK-6400 Sønderborg
Denmark

Mr Glenn Büttner
Cell: +45 3164 0001
E-mail: glenn@no-me.dk

https://www.no-me.dk/

Rotografix d.o.o.

Nehruova 129
11070 Belgrade
Serbia

Mr Jovan Stankovic
Tel: +381 112 175 959
Fax: +381 111 779 639
E-mail: j.stankovic@rotografix.com

https://rotografix.com/ 

M&P SPOL. S R.O.

Janosikova 264
010 01 Zilina
Slovakia

Mr Anton Puskar
Tel: +421 903 804 143
E-mail: puskar@map.sk

http://www.map.sk/

MARSHA D.O.O.

Brodisce 17
SL-1236 Trzin
Slovenija

Mr Jaka Ribicic
Tel: +386 1 589 70 50
Fax: +386 1 589 70 55
E-mail: info@marsha.si

http://www.marsha.si/

MAQUINARIA ESAGRAF S. L.

C/ Empordà, 25 - Polígon Industrial
Can Casablancas
08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès
Barcelona
Spain

Mr Enric Vela
Tel: +34 93 721 03 25
Fax: +34 93 721 19 17
E-mail: esagraf@esagraf.com

http://www.esagraf.com/

ELFI BASKI VE AMB.ÜRÜN.LTD.ŞTI.

Dudullu OSB. 1.Cadde No:1/3
Ümraniye / İstanbul
Turkey

Mrs Elif Yildirim
Tel: +90 216 9391298
Cell: +90 555 226 27 25
E-mail: elif.yildirim@elfi-tr.com

https://www.elfi-tr.com/

VIP-SYSTEMS GRAPHISCHE MASCHINEN GMBH

Wilhelmstr. 4
70182 Stuttgart, Germany

Tel: +49 711 601 789 0
E-mail: gm@vipsystems.de

http://vipsystems.de

 

MacHOUSE Ltd.

48 Degtyarevskaya Str.
Ukraine,  Kyiv,   04112

Mr Volodymyr Melnyk

E-mail: melnyk@machouse.ua

http://machouse.ua/

YEADA Group (China) LIMITED

YEADA Technical (Beijing)Co., Ltd
Rm1404, LongYuDongYi Rd Block 6.
Changping District, Beijing
China

Ms Ada Han
Tel: (+86) 01084998901
Mobile:( +86) 13810172901
Skype: adahan0224
Email: han@yeadagroup.com


YEADA Group (China) LIMITED
RM 1802B-A6 Fortress Tower 
250 King‘S Rd North Point
Hong Kong

Ms Ada Han
Mobile: (+852) 6352 3269
Email: han@yeadagroup.com
Skype: adahan0224

http://www.yeadagroup.com.hk 

AFRA INTERNATIONAL DMCC

P.O Box No. 233473, Al Qusais Ind Area: 4
Dubai, UAE, Makani: #3913598501

Mr Vinay Krishnan
Tel: +971 4 267 6675
Cell: +971 55 902 1447
Fax: +971 4 267 6674
E-mail: 447@afraprintequip.com

http://www.afraprintequip.com/

VIP-SYSTEMS GRAPHISCHE MASCHINEN GMBH

Wilhelmstr. 4
70182 Stuttgart
Germany

Tel: +49 711 601 789 0
E-mail: gm@vipsystems.de

http://vipsystems.de/

Printronics

No. 9, Montieth Lane
Egmore
Chennai 600 008
India

Mr S. Venkatesh
Tel: +91 98 4094 4469
Tel: +91 44 4859 4469
E-mail: venki@printronicsindia.in

Tel: +91 44 2374 6227
Tel: +91 44 2374 6228

http://printronicsindia.in/ 

LINK & MATCH GRAPHIC

Puri Sentra Niaga
Jl. Seulawah Raya Block D No. 62 Lt. 1 RT 012 RW 007
Cipinang Melayu - Makasar
Jakarta Timur 13620
Indonesia

Mr Tohom Lumban Gaol
Tel: +62 816 1339532
E-mail: tohom@link-match.com

http://www.link-match.com/

Oded Shany Ltd.

Hagolan 19th Street
Even-Yehuda, 4052219
Israel

Mr Oded Shany
Cell: +972-58-5895899
Fax: +972-3-6134077
E-mail: odedshany@gmail.com

Tsujikawa Co., Ltd.

1-15-8 Hannan-cho, Abeno-Ku
Osaka 545-0021
Japan
Tel: +81 06 6621 3981
Fax: +81 06 6622 3901

Mr Kazuhisa Azuma
Cell: +81 06 6621 3981
E-mail: k_azuma@tsujikawa.co.jp

https://gmjapan.jp/

Sixth Dimension

Army Str. Marka
Amman, Jordan

P.O. Box 4699 Amman 11118 Jordan

Mr Maher Dakkouri
Cell: +962 7 99 365 674
Email: dakkouri@sixthdimensionjo.com 

https://www.sixthdimensionjo.com/ 

VIP SYSTEMS ASIA

Prospekt Seyfullina 531 office 605
050012 Almaty
Kazakhstan

Tel: +7 727 2722125
E-mail: kazakhstan@vipsystems.de

http://vipsystems.de/

Global Graphics INT Co.

Global Graphics INT Co.
Kuwait Free Zone, Future Area,
BLDG# E03, Yarmouk-KUWAIT

Tel: +965 24613141 /2/3

info@globalgraphics-kw.com

http://www.globalgraphics-kw.com/ 

Contact:

Ayman Abouelfarag
General Manager
ayman@globalgraphics-kw.com

Anwar Hassan
Sales Manager
anwar@globalgraphics-kw.com

Patrick Gregory Lewis
Service Manager
patrick.support@globalgraphics-kw.com 

Pravitha Anilkumar
Commercial Executive
pravitha@globalgraphics-kw.com

VPRINT Ltd.

B12, Phu Thuan St., Phu Thuan Ward,
Dist. 7. HCM city,
Vietnam

Mr Tan Nguyen

Tel: +84975 037255
Email: tan.vprint@gmail.com

http://vprintmachinery.com/

VIP-SYSTEMS GRAPHISCHE MASCHINEN GMBH

Wilhelmstr. 4
70182 Stuttgart
Germany

Tel: +49 711 601 789 0
E-mail: gm@vipsystems.de

http://vipsystems.de/

SAREPCO (PTY) LTD.

Unit 3 Probuild Park, James Crescent, Midrand. 1682
P O Box 5350, Halfway House. 1685
South Africa

Mr Paul Bouwer
Tel: +2711 805 4811
E-mail: LPS@sarepco.co.za

http://sarepco.co.za/

Grafisk Maskinfabrik SA

Virginia 7470
Vitacura
7650506 Santiago
Chile

Mr Jos Kabouw
Tel: +569 98 37 38 51
E-mail: jos@gm.dk

ALPHAPRINT

Av. Jaguaré, 818 – Módulos 7 e 8
Jaguaré, São Paulo – SP, 05346-000
Brasil

Mr Rui Raposo

Tel: +55 11 3718-1850 | 3716-1200
Email: atendimento@alphaprint.com.br

https://sitealphaprint.com.br/ 

GRAFISOFT

Premio Nobel 3524, Macul
Santiago

Mr Alejandro Román Nuñez
Product Manager Latin America
Tel: + 56 2 2752 6051 / + 56 9 9917 1156
E-mail: alejandro.roman@grafisoft.net

Mr Francisco Javier Fernández G.
Business Developer
Tel: + 56 2 2752 6051 / + 56 97139 1994
E-mail: francisco.javier@grafisoft.net

Mr Francisco Javier Fernández P.
Director
Tel: + 56 2 2752 6051 / + 56 9 9433 0828
E-mail: francisco.fernandez@grafisoft.net

https://www.grafisoft.cl/

GRAFISOFT

Av. 26 N. 102 - 20 Oficina: 102
Edificio Buro 26
Bogotá

Mr José Augusto Ramírez V.
Business Developer
Tel: + 57 1 466 11 96 / + 57 310 214 3331
E-mail: josea.ramirez@grafisoft.net

Mr Andrea Cardenas G.
Technical Sales Manager
Tel: + 57 1 466 11 96 / + 57 311 571 0716
E-mail: andrea.cardenas@grafisoft.net

Mr John J. González Polo
Field Technical Engineer
Tel: + 57 1 466 11 96 / + 57 315 337 4069
E-mail: james.gonzalez@grafisoft.net

https://www.grafisoft.cl/

GRAFISOFT

Av. Francisco de Orellana
Ed. Blue Towers, Of. 706
Guayaquil

Ms Johanna Evangelista
Business Developer
Tel: + 04 263 0330 / + 593 96 985 6769
E-mail: johanna.evangelista@grafisoft.net

Mr Leonardo Pozo O.
Technical Sales Manager
Tel: + 04 263 0330 / + 593 99 487 9501
E-mail: leonardo.pozo@grafisoft.net

https://www.grafisoft.cl/

Grafisk Maskinfabrik SA

Virginia 7470
Vitacura
7650506 Santiago
Chile

Mr Jos Kabouw
Tel: +569 98 37 38 51
E-mail: jos@gm.dk

GRAFISOFT

Av. Jorge Basadre 607, San Isidro
Lima

Mr Salvador Farfán P.
Business Developer
Tel: + 51 1 708 6148 / + 51 955 271 359
E-mail: salvador.farfan@grafisoft.pe

https://www.grafisoft.cl/

GM Americas

603 Norgal Drive
Suite F
Lebanon, OH 45036

Mr. Jim A. Honeycutt
Skype: Jim.A.Honeycutt
Tel: +1 513 256 8679
E-mail: jim@gm.dk

XEIKON INTERNATIONAL BV

Brieversstraat 70
4529 GZ Eede
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 117 37 50 20
E-mail: xeikon.info@flintgrp.com

https://www.xeikon.com/en